Maui county assembly adopts a political party

On Saturday, May 1st, 2021, Maui county assembly held their weekly meeting. Members were asked to choose and vote on a political party or affiliation with one. Choices are: Democrat, Republican, Independent, Communist, or North American National Party (for American Nationals). The assembly voted unanimously and approved the North American National Party (NANP).

Maui county assembly flyer(s)

Rebellion to Tyrants is Obedience to God! Maui County Assembly This county assembly is formed through Bilateral Social Compact Agreement by and between the people for The United States of America in accordance with the Law of Nations. The Bilateral Social Compact Agreement sets the legal foundation by which all legislative authority is derived within the … Read more

Welcome Home. Instructions for bringing oneself back onshore

NATURALIZATION PROCESS FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA To claim your nationality: Step 1:  Social compact  Step 2: Instructional videos on the Resident Declaration Our Journey to Independance (8videos)    journey to independence #1  #2  Articles of Confederation    #3 the Flag  #4 Constitutional Convention   5th National currencies and coins  6th NWO     7th continental … Read more


Nuremburg code reminder as it pertains to the testing of experimental vaccines or gene altering that is being performed on the Public without informed consent.  Notice wherein does it state:  LINK “1. The voluntary consent of the human subject is absolutely essential.This means that the person involved should have legal capacity to give consent; should be … Read more

Maui county assembly launches its first official meeting, elects officers. Updated.

On Saturday, March 20, 2021, Maui county assembly officially assembled and held its first public meeting. Minutes will become available, once approved. Officers were elected. Mark Allan Corba was elected Mayor acting as President. Cheryl Marshall was elected Deputy acting as Vice-President, and Sharina Devi was elected Secretary. Next meeting to be @ 3pm, Friday, … Read more